Parents should offer money to their school-age children for each high grade they get.

Students have to spend a great deal of their time at schools and study hard. So this is important for children to have a motivator to study hard. In this regard, I have to admit that I totally agree with the statement which says parents should offer financial aid to children for gaining mark. I have a couple of reasons in support of my view and I will elaborate my reasons in this essay and try to shed some light on my perspective through ample examples. The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that in my point of view money is a tools to engage children to study well at school. The story of my cousin could reveal my idea. As a ten years old boy, he prefers to spend most of his time play video games. His mother had to use a different strategy to promote his children to study. Finally, his mother asked him to rise his grade, as a result, she will give him a considerable amount of money. To make a long story short, that mechanism really works for him and now my cousin is number one student in his classroom From another aspect children feel more responsible to their task. We should bear in mind that children have to deal with the difficulty of their future and they must prepare for new roles in society. Children have to learn the importance of their efforts, they could earn money only by hard working. My personal anecdote will well demonstrate this point of view. My parents taugh me to study hard and if I study enough they give me money. This way of working shape my mind logically, working hard equal to earn money. Consequently, my parents convey how to deal with my career to do my best. Taken all aspects mentioned above into consideration, I am pretty convinced that there are a number of benefits to foster the idea that parents should financial supports for children to increase their grades. Meanwhile, an increasing number of parents believe that by offering money for rising grades, children will look forward for parents’ aid, while grad is inseperable part of study and children must do their best at schools without asking for money. These kind of people blame money as a motivator for other kind of aggressive behavior. Children will impolite and ask for money not to do so.