; Grades encourage students to learn. Give a particular reason to support.

No doubts, schools are considered to be the best source of learning and education in people' s lives. Some people believe that grades and exams are an instrumental part of pupils' success. In contrary, others disagree. As far as I am concerned, force a student to have exams and judge his/her educational level depending on it, is wrong. In my opinion, when school depends on grading their kids, it teaches them learning for the final exam only, add stress to their study lives, and it is unfair if the date of that exam is inappropriate. Following are a brief explanation of my view. Firstly, schools that focus on grading their students and put them on exams encourage their kids to study for passing that exam only. Their students are studying not for learning but for obtaining the higher scores. Consequently, they would adopt a way to memorize the subjects only for the day of the test and do not care about the knowledge of the information or even concerned about participating in the class. In fact, they would lose the benefit from their materials. For instance, my high school teaching curriculum used to force my peers and me to take the final exams. I remember how we did not care about doing the homework or sharing in the class. Finally, we passed those tough exams; but, within a short time, we do not remember any single details of the subject. Secondly, this procedure undoubtedly adds a lot of stress and pressure for those kids and young adults' live. Because of that no one cares if you are smart or an intelligent person. They judge your level upon your score. Any mark bellows the level means you are a fool person. For example, I remember my parents were always comparing my scores with my cousin' s grades. They wanted to be proud of me. Unfortunately, I can not have the highest marks; sometimes he was better than me. At that moment, they showed me their disappointing, and that was honestly pretty stressful. My school was not the place of learning and fun. My daily eight hours that I spent at the school was like a nightmare. Finally, I think it is unfair to give the student one day to put all his nine months on a sheet of paper or a computer screen depending on the each schools' way of teaching. What if that student went sick on that date? What if he/she has something prevented him from attending that exam? Do you think his failure would be fair? . For example, one day at my alma mater, I remember I had my organic chemistry mid-year exam. I had some family issue that prevented me from attending that review. Unfortunately, my professor graded me zero. I was so smart. I preferred that subject, and that score broke my level at the final and destroyed me for my entire life after that. In conclusion, I completely disagree of grading students. I think it is not a proficient educational method of teaching because students will study for success only, perhaps it would add a lot of pressure for those young individuals and it is unfair to give those pupils one day to test their educational level.