Educating children become more difficult than before due to the new technology such as social networks, online games and cell phones

New technology brought about dramatic changes in our modern world, including business to education. In this regret, I have to admit I belive that technology such as cell phones and social networks not only make the process of educating to children much easier than before but also give a golden opportunity for teachers to teach children efficiently. I will elaborate my reasons in this essay and try to shed some light on my perspective through ample examples. The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that new technology enable teachers to keep in touch with their students. For instance, students how could not attend to university could go online and see class' s discussion live. My personal anecdote will well demonstrate this point of view. Last week when I was sick at hospital, my teacher gave me the opportunity to take virtual exam at hospital. He sent pdf version of questions to me and I had to send the ansewrs within the deadline. The story above clearly reveals the advantage of smart phone. From another aspect, a number of experts belive that children could learn while playing online games. The story of my cousin could justify this stand point. He plays almost all days but he gets mark A in his courses, the reason behind his success is, he plays online games such as Challenge Mindes, these kind of games give an opportunity for gamers to ansewrs to questions which are directly related to the university' s coures. To make a long story short, Challenge Minds games pave the path for studing while you are entertaining. Taken all aspects mentioned above into consideration I pretty convinced that modern revolutions in technology such as cell phone and social media pave the path for educating children more efficiently. Meanwhile, a number of people belive that cell phones and online games are nothing but waste of time and money and children who dedicate considerable amount of time dealing with new technology do not have enough time to study and make teaching process most difficult ever than before.