The rules that society today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Throughout history, human being always have tried to find the best way for improving the society and elevate the welfare, which among of these ways rules play a key role in the human' s life, especially for young people. In this regards, todays, society expect to follow all the rules by young people even they are too strict. As far as I am concerned, young people should following all the rules, which they make in the societies. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons. First, in the modern world, the advancement of technology has bad impacts on the youth that have controlled by the some policies. To put it in other words, the invention of some high technologies such as smartphones, electrical devices, and computers let to using these tools in the bad way. For example, I remember when I was a university student I had a problematic course that was related to mechanical engineering science and our class had a great quite atmosphere, since there were some policies in our college for banding the use of mobile phones and electrical devices in the class. At the end of semester, I could pass this course based on this condition. Thus, if I had not followed the university’s rules, I would not be able to pass my course. Second, nowadays, there are many ways to improve the responsibility of the young people in the society, and making the rules has challenged more than others. To be more specific, if young people and children obey the law in all situation, they can enhance their responsibility and gain a lot of experience for the future. For instance, once when I was a student I should did my math homework based on professor' s guideline. After many attempts, I could do my best, and finally I have been successful. Now, I have been a good planer, and I have a huge company. As a result, had I not respected to the rules, I would not be capable of in a high-level position now. In conclusion, apart from what was mentioned above, there are several others reasons for which I subscribe the idea that it is better for young people to follow the rules that make by society. Thus, not only does it help the youth to improve their responsibility, but also it can control the negative effects of technology to pave the way for the future success.