Agree or disagree? The rules that society today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

-These days, many countries are developing because of this item they produce products and build constructions. These conditions can lead to bad reasons. In this essay I will discuss about this dilemma. And I will try to give some examples on how we can prevent of this riddle. The main reason of declining quality of breath, and rain is that the injurious smoke of mills and factories. Actually, It has a bad influence of the breeze. For example, most industrialized countries - China's air is so much ruined because of industry. In other words the economy of some countries is running from industry and producing. The solution of this problem is that governments should decrease the producing and building constructions for several times. Take something the same complication of the world Coronavirus is influenced firstly to Chine. But some scientists believe that Coronavirus has a good side suitable for wind. The air of Chine was cleaned. At last the slowing down producing is helping to clean the wind. The next huge problem with declining quality of drink. The rain is our life source. One of the main causes of obstruction water is throwing out huge amount of harmful pollutants to drink. For example, many factories and mills have not any idea where put the spoilages. And some of them, especially dishonest throw out it into valuable rain. In other words, this this pollutant contains a lot of different elements that ruined from chemical elements. The solution is governments should increase of safety, ecology and must criminal responsibility such kind of people. As a result more people will be avoid from throwing harmful pollutants into water.