It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

In the modern world, it is crystal clear that many factors have dramatically revolutionized human’s being life, especially after the industrial revolution. In this regard, there are many events occur in different location of the world every day. Some people believe that it is important to understand all of these events, while others do not believe so. As far as I am concerned, it will be better if people know about events and news that take place in the world. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons. First, in the modern era, one of the most important ways for improving quality of decision making in the life is gaining a lot of experience about people in all of the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect their life. To put in other words, a human being with enhancing information about different aspects of life can improve the novel idea about making a better decision. For example, I remember when I was a university student at one of the best university in my country, University of Tehran, I wanted to select my professional field of my major. Therefore, I have done a lot of research about a novel idea and new challenges in mechanical engineering in the entire world. After a while, I could get the best novel idea about improving safety in a crash. Now, I am one of the most famous engineers, which help human safety in the world. In fact, if I had not known the important problems among the people life, I would not be able to improve human' s life. Second, today' s, news and social network play a big role in the familiarity of culture, political orientation, and tradition in all of the world. In this regard, having a lot of information and knowledge about other countries can enhance communication between all of the people in the world. For instance, once when I was a student I wanted to travel to Italy. Therefore, I decided to read a lot of news and website about Italian people and their cultures to update my data. By doing so, when I arrived at the capital of Italy, Rome, I have found one of the best friends from Italy. As a result, if I had not known about Italian people, I would not be able to improve my communication. In conclusion, apart from what was mentioned above, there are several reasons that subscribe for which it is better for people to have a lot of information around the world. Thus, this is my deeply held belief in knowing the events not only improve the performance of decision but also can enhance the quality of communication between the humans in the world.