The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Thought history, it is crystal clear that select the best way to reach success has been a vital point in the human being life. In this regard, young people is one of the most important groups to find great persons for imitating the character and personality in their life. As far as I am concerned, the opinions of celebrities and famous persons are really considerable for young people. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons. First, famous persons such as athletes and casts have many fantastic characters for young people because of the lifestyle of many celebrities are dramatically luxury and spectacular view. Obviously, young people and children imitate these persons and imagine their successes based on celebrates’ life. For example, I remember when I was a university student at one of the best university in our country, the University of Tehran, one of my professors had a fantastic character. To do so, I really eager to copy all the important characters and his opinions to assign my life. Now, I am a great personality and position in society. Thus, if I had not selected my professor as my lifestyle pattern, I would not be able to be a successful person. Second, as a matter of fact, celebrates and famous persons are really good planer and they have an important role in society that people usually want to have the same personality. To put in other words, the life of the famous persons are full of wealth and facilities. To this end, young people and children want to gain the best condition in their life. For instance, again, I remember when I was a student I have a rich professor and he had a huge company. To do so, I decided to copy his lifestyle. Now, I have a tremendous company and I am a rich person. As a result, if I had not used to a good copy of my personal life, I would not be able to reach a lot of money. In conclusion, apart from what was mention above, several reasons subscribe to the idea that the opinions of famous persons are more important to younger people. Thus, not only characteristics but also the lifestyle of celebrities and famous persons have a key role in young people.