? the young people should try different jobs before they decide which job or career they will choose in the long term.

The question is whether a person should try a wide range of jobs before choosing the main career for future or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point and abilities may maintain a specific direction toward this statement, however, based on a done research by sociologists, some believe attempting for several career can be kind of waste of time while others claim experiencing such great opportunities provides a huge number of merits for the young. It should be confessed that I am unanimous with the latter group, so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three noticeable reasons: To begin with, when one makes effort to work in a variety of occupations, as a matter a fact, he will be involved in new and different challenges. Overcoming and adapting such hard conditions will cause the mentioned person boost his personal skills. One should not forget that confronting with a great number of challenges can help employees to gain a deep understand about themselves that in what work they act better or in what skill they are weak. With having a total view, the young will be able to select the best choice based on their abilities. The second reason for my argument lies the reality is that when people experience diverse types of jobs, they have an opportunity to compare their income with the cost of their life. It can be said that one the biggest problems in the modern world which is wrestling economic crisis, is that human beings would manage their financial matters such as tuition fee of universities, bills, rents and loans and list goes on. Such great circumstance can assist living beings to make decision which job is appropriate for supplying the costs of their life. Moreover, working in different situations can add a lot of worthwhile experiences to the young people' s resume. Nowadays, the most companies prefer to hire employees who have several crafts instead of an employee with lack of skill. Nobody could overlook this fact that today' s any company or factory does not like to invest on someone with low quality of crafts and knowledge because he can make a huge number of errors. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that advantages of working in various type of careers outweigh its disadvantages because this position can prepare the young to decide logically about their long-term job with total perspective.