People should take time to relax with hobbies or physical activities that very different from what they do at work.

Due to the high speed of lifestyle today, people’s jobs come with relative more pressure and less leisure time than in the past. It is necessary and rewarding to take time to relax under such a stressful circumstance. Personally, having one or two hobbies that different from their jobs is a very advisable way. First of all, people can better refresh themselves by doing something different. They can change their minds by jumping out of the tedium and boring staff they have to do in daily life. According to the recent science report, people tend to come up with new ideas and thoughts after a pause when they are in a dilemma. Artists may meet with exiting inspirations, managers may figure out suitable plans and scientists may make out unparalleled solutions after they put their working things aside. Thus, having hobbies in the different field is a benefit for their work. Secondly, people can have a wider horizon if they have hobbies in broad scale. One person would only have friends who also major in science if he or she focuses on a single science field. By contrast, people will make numerous friends via contacting a lot of people in a different situation. Also, a wonderful and colourful life needs not only practical scientific theories but also romantic literary imagination. By learning from their friends, people can analyze problems in a more objective way, which can definitely improve themselves mentally. So it is important and imperative for people to have at least one hobbits out of their familiar major. Finally, various hobbies and physical activities may bring people more opportunities job wise. Everyone can be a master in any field if they are willing to take time. I deeply believe people can do their hobbies well thanks to the strong interest. That is to say, people can change their working filed afterwards if they do not enjoy it anymore. Developing a hobbit into a career is one of the luckiest things in the world. So the time people spent on their hobbies will never a waste. In conclusion, through doing hobbits different from work, people can gain noble ideas, broaden the horizon and even own more job selections. We should actually cultivate some hobbies and physically activities intentionally.