13. Young people should try different jobs before they decide which job or career they will do in the long term.

The education plays a key role in children's life, both in terms of growing their cognitive abilities and teaching social skills. In this regard, some believe it will be so beneficial for their adult life if they start official education from an early age when they are preschoolers. I disapprove this idea and going to share my standpoint in the following paragraphs. Additionally, my idea has its own supporters as well. When a baby born, he needs to get through different stages in order to be grown in terms of cognitive and physical developments to be able to process varied ideas. In other words, from the aspect of physical activity, they still are not able to act independently. Besides, effective social relations cannot be made by them. Moreover, the immune system of a child is not progressed that well to be confronted with pollution and dirt since children are extremely vulnerable in those ages so that they can be infected easily. On the other hand, some opine if a child can interact with other children when he is in the toddler or preschooler group can make social and interpersonal relations from very young ages as well as having much more time to expand his knowledge; nevertheless, a child must have a fun time as part of his growth journey to become a 7 year old pupil. To sum up, some share the idea that children ought to enjoy 6 years before official education get started to acquire the adequate cognitive and physical developments and so do I. Furthermore, I strongly discourage the idea of commencing school from early ages since it deprives them from normal preparation for getting educated. Though, some believe it will broaden their knowledge and community.