from high school students should be required to take basic economic courses.

At present, the average weight of people and unhealthy rate is rising besides their levels of fitness are declining. This essay explains why is hard working in the office affect to these problems and a good way to solve them is increasing the projects to improve officer’s health. Initially, the cause of problems is many people working on a computer in their office for a long time per day, while they walk just three times (from their home to a firm, from a desk to a canteen, and go back to their home again). Moreover, many officers work more than 6 hours daily, so they have no time to go to the gym. For example, my friend was a trainee in 2 months in the last year. After that, her weight had increased around 2 kilograms, because her work for 8 hours each day and the firm did not have a fitness centre for their employees. Nevertheless, The solution of these issues can make by the company, they should have a fitness centre area in their building. In addition, the human resources department should co-ordination with a hospital to have a delivery health checking every year for the employees. For instance, I was a trainee in the Stock Exchange of Thailand in the last year, they have the gym consist of a lot of machines for the physical activities. So, I worked 6-7 hours and taken 1-2 hour in the gym daily, and I was healthier. In conclusion, the company should prepare the exercise equipment for their staff, and also decreases working hour together for reduce people weight and increase their healthy level.