Describe the woman is keen on applying for the research program although it is not compulsory in her field of study?

In general, many parents considerate to send their children to a bilingual institution for learning the second language. The reason is some experts said it is a key learning period for primary students. I agree with the concept and suggestion. Younger learners have a better capacity to learn the extra tongue while learning from their mother. However, there are many subjects for under secondary classes. It can be too much pressure for them to try to keep up a new speech. On the contrary, they are much earlier absorbing new knowledge rather than older learners. I believe it is true of physical brain developing. When we see a child mimic their mother and father speak, it is less effort to remember. Once a child memorised the words, it is very hard to forget. In my opinion, I would have learnt English when I was in the primary course If I could. Because it is a great learning phase for a kid. Whereas there are already many pressures from other subjects, such as math or Chinese lessons to study, but it would not be harder than a senior. For instance, when I was in high school, I have to spend twice of time to recognize a new word that I have had learnt. In conclusion, although getting a foreign language during childhood can be intimidating for primary school learners. But if balanced the classes with a new subject, minimize the weight of lesson, design a course for junior study and facilitate their interest, it will be not difficult for studying and can be a better outcome rather than adolescents.