Do you agree or dis agree that children should spend more time in studying or playing rather than spending their time helping their families in day to day house hold chores. support with the reasons.

Children are like clay after giving a shape they form in that shape. So as on the basis, childhood is very important age of the life to make their future. For that most of the people think that studying and playing is important, in contrast other thinks household chores are important. this would be the grate debt. In my point of view i would like to support to give more attention for playing and studying rather than help in house hold chores. My reasons to agree the sentence are as follows. First of all I would like to say that studying and playing is most important part in the childhood life. These make children career strong. But household work is also important to make them responsible. Children should be more focused on the studying and playing. Because somethings should be happen in certain age. Person can learn household chores in any age, but studying and playing can only be learned in childhood. Secondly, studying and playing can make children future career. If children spend excessive time in household time they could not give required time for the important things. In my point of view children should do house hold chores in the extra time after completing major work. In the end, household chores is also important as studying and playing, but with respect to the time, we should know what is necessity to the children.