Do you agree or dis agree that children should spend more time in studying or playing rather than spending their time helping their families in day to day house hold chores. support with the reasons.

Although it is believed by several people that studying chronicles is one of the most significant subjects in school, others consider it differently by thinking that Science and Technology subjects are more crucial. Each subject has its own benefits, however, in my opinion, it is better for students to have knowledge in technologies nowadays. Further information about their advantages and the supporting reasons for my thoughts will be given in the essay. To begin with, it can be seen that History has quite a few favourable aspects. The first and most noticeable one is undergraduates are able to recall the past events and the accomplishments of predecessors; for instance, in Thailand these days, students generally study about famous people who won a war and brought in benefits to Thai people. As a consequence of this, adolescents can appreciate them as their role models, know their goodnesses and adapt them to their daily lives. Another benefit is the inaccuracies that occurred probably will not happen again due to the recognitions about what might possibly lead to the disastrous of the country the students have acquired. Despite the fewer benefits historical subject has, there are numerous positives of having Science and Technology in the curriculum. One of the significant advantages is students may enhance their computer skills which can be useful in the upcoming decades, as well as the present era because improved technologies have been invented. Consequently, they might be able to adapt their knowledges to their future careers, which may require the comprehension of software. Not only this, but also the augmentation in job opportunities because not knowing how doing primary troubleshooting can be a detrimental effect for candidates. With more specificity, computer specialists have a larger percentages of employment, as a result of abundant requirements in the 21st century. In conclusion, in today’s world, it is more beneficial to include similar subjects to Science and Technology in the syllabus instead of History. In my opinion, students should decide to study more about technologies and the government should collaborate together with the school to adjust and enhance the education system.