Do you agree or dis agree? because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability of plan and organize.

The question is whether because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability of plan and organize or not. In my vantage point, having a potential plan can assist youth to achieve their goal faster and a lot of other advantages will appear. . My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my point of view: First, in a simple language a plan prevents from confusing. Nowadays people wrestling with numerous problems due to complexity of their work, consequently having an appropriate program is able to guide them in the best way. Such a great plan creates a bed of peace and confident for young people who will be sure how to handle their daily schedule. Admittedly the existence a schedule stimulates them to broaden the scope of their activity. When youth are involved in variety of activities, their mind' s performance will rise up; also improving of their function on daily life will be obvious. Second, designing a program for life can lead youth to achieve a success peak in any ground. In fact a plan for managing life is the first step toward arriving the future' s goals. It is vital for everyone to know that what goal he wants to pursue in the future, otherwise going toward future will not only be vain, but also it will make young people bewildered. This simple plan for daily work is as a precious treasure, because it reinforces ability of organizing in young people. Third, despite of complications of life, everyone needs to entertainment and being joyful, subsequently it goes without saying that designing such a worthwhile plan can aid to youth to have some amusements with their friend beside these troubles, so from this way, their gone energy will return. As I have illustrated in above, planning a program for life is the most fundamental base of Everyone’s life. This useful plan will guide youth in the most valid routh and also amplify organized ability in them in the other parts.