People who have original ideas are of much greater value to society than those who are simply able to copy the ideas of others well. with this statement?

We live in a modern society where people put lot of efforts to lead happy life and successful career, where a person meet certain criteria by attaining good job. Undeniably, the academics plays a prominent role in finding a job. Whereas few other skills also as important as education, major one is appearance. In this context, I' m gong to discuss about the role of appearance in successful career. To begin with, It is evident, that we will be hired by assessing our abilities, skills and thought process. But, these days our appearance also plays major role in corporate offices, they are following certain dress codes based on their work culture. Because, our attire will speak louder than us, and most of the clients draw their first impression based on the ambience and the appearance of the employees in office premises. There is an old saying " First impression is the best impression" , which we can achieve only with our appearance. Another important factor is, there is phycology note on dressing sense, one' s confidence levels and attitude rely on their appearance. So, most of the corporate sectors pull in a thumb rule towards dress code and attire is the primary concern that one should follow. For instance, physiologists says, we can overcome our inferiority complex by sensible way of dressing and it will boost up our confidence levels on our big day either it is public speaking, interview or client meet etc. To sum up, though Intelligence, hard working plays a major role in individual success, person physical appearance can help their ability to succeed. People should find the golden mean between the importance of appearance and inner beauty and do not overestimate one aspect by ignoring another.