Do u agree or disagree for providing university tuition fee-free to scholars. Explains with reasons and examples to support your answers.

Third world nations like Bangladesh must focus on industrial advancement that in agriculture in order to attain far better progress. A strong conviction of this statement will be presented as I thoroughly examine this perspective in the essay. In my opinion, I certainly believe the society is likely to flourish if advancement in different sectors of industries are prioritized as opposed to just concentrating efforts in agriculture. To begin with, a developed industry can offer far better options in terms of jobs and opportunities to the society. Basically, current developments open possibilities in all aspects of life, but more importantly in the employment sector. Proliferation of establishments in one area mean the creation of job and a stable source of income to many. For instance, the financial capability of a regular employee has been often consistent because a fixed monthly remuneration from employers is expected. In contrast, a landowner who only depends on income from seasonal harvest is not entirely reassuring with regard to sustenance of the need of the family. In that sense, industrialization is always advantageous to the community. Furthermore, an economy that is focused mainly on agriculture is bound to have limitations in progress. The less aggressive approach in agriculture presents humanity with a slower pace of progress as compared to the state of the art development that current industries can offer. To put it into perspective, if people will mainly use the land to grow products, then a balance will not be achieved towards development. Breakthroughs happen when the community targets to improve the overall welfare of the people. With that in mind, embracing the benefits that modernization can certainly provide can help advance the status of everyone. To summarize, I strongly acknowledge that poverty stricken nations should prioritize modern types of businesses because it will help improve the lives of many in the society.