Do the dangers derived from the use of chemicals in food production and preservation outweigh the advantages?

It is a common technique using chemicals in the sustenance's preservation and manufacturing. This essay will explain whether it is harmful or necessary, supporting by its compelling. In the modern life, many people prefer eating fast or frozen food. Thus, the companies can worry about the sustenance's fresh, and they can choose to continue it via some chemicals. For example, if we can add some more salt in our meals, its adverse influence has emerged. However, if we cannot use these salt or any supplements in the fabricate zone, our food would be toxic. Although, many of supplements have some detrimental effects when they are consumed for a long time. Therefore, the government or the health ministry authorities should some visiting the companies in order to enable safety for public health. On the other hand, the government should take control its production chain. Due to the fact that, no one can not use fake or harmful chemicals in the food. Also, the people should be aware of more consuming these types of food detrimental and carcinogen effects. For instance, television programmes call for some medical doctors in their show in order to educate the society. If the people take importance their advice and balance of the diet, eating habits can change in a good way. When they do not purchase these types of sustenance every time, nobody can not affect in terms of adverse effects of the preserved chemicals. In conclusion, I restate that even if many individuals alter the food habits as the fast or frozen food, when they have a balanced diet programme related to educated, all the people can stay healthy. Admittedly, in our decade, we need these type of food using its benefits without over consuming. In the last words, we can preserve our body with being conscious about what we buy as a meal.