Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

Some people think that university subjects should have the same amount of women and men. With this idea probably the world could be more equal, due to both genders would have the same opportunities to obtain knowledge. However, in my view, this though is utopic for the reason that male and female have different abilities, which should have used according what is easier for them. If colleges force to incorporate more women in careers related to math or science, the world likely would change, because the “weaker sex” would have more chance to show their abilities in those fields. This has as a consequence a fair planet, for the reason that feminine sex had not had an equal participation through of years. Hence, this would be a great opportunity for giving back all lost years, therefore, is a way to do justice. However, many studies show that the abilities between a man and a woman are different. With this I don’t want to say that one gender is better than another, only I’m expressing that their skills have been given according to their role in the survive. For example, women are better in empathy and comprehension, so they would be higher in professions in the health area. On the other hand, men are more calculated and good with numbers, then they could work better in careers such as engineers and maths. In conclusion, I understand that the world wants to be more equal for female, so for this cause some persons want to in every area is divided between a woman and a man. However in my opinion this idea is quite utopic, for the fact that both sexes have different skills, which is demonstrated with many scientific studies.