Develop Countries have created many environmental problems in the World, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Primarily contributors for climate change is developing nation which perils the environment. Then, the increasing of earth temperature is caused and triggered by consuming of fossil fuel in power plant, industry, and transportation. Furthermore, this essay will discuss and answer what the labor that can we do for protect the world from this problem. First, the conventional power generation can be substituted by renewable resources. It is truly solution for us to reduce carbon dioxide emission that have made increasing of temperature. Moreover, it has tons of potency to implement in our live as a recently resources for us. For instance, there was a research which have done the observation of what the extent of effects if it has utilized. Evidently, the unconventional resources will be an answer for global warming solution. In contrast, not all of people agree if we transform our energy resources from conventional to unconventional due to the number of investment. In addition, they argued it have not sophisticated technology that will reduce capital expenditure for this program in development nation. Further, they told the technology still in research progress. Yet, if we have a serious intention to tackle it, we must take a risk in highly budget for it. The reason is exactly for protect our live place from deterioration. In conclusion, indeed for saving world has a plethora number of efforts such as replace established elder power generation to environmentally friendly device to produce clean energy. In other hand, we should convert from unrenewable to renewable resources for energy producing.