Develop Countries have created many environmental problems in the World, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Many people claim that developed countries entail environmental impairment by playing significant role in contribution to global warming. In this essay possible solutions to ameliorate forementioned issue will be evaluated. It is truism that man-made facilities such as factories, which are peculiar to developed countries, are not environmentally benign, and on the contrary emit carbon footprints in large scale, contaminating the atmosphere with greenhouse gases. Hence it is my staunch belief that introducing green taxes and compulsory amount of green belts on the territory could enhance the status-quo. Moreover, turning to renewable sources of energy incorporating tidal, solar, and wind to sustain the constructions would lessen the contamination in days to come. It is worth noticing that daily usage of transports also makes a crucial contribution to the shift of the climate pattern. Namely not only do jet aircrafts and planes release pollutant particles, but also deteriorate ozone layer, devastation of which can threaten the whole existence of population and biodiversity in prospect. Thus I reckon restricting employment of those is of vital nature. Furthermore, I confide with the idea that state of the art hybrid cars will be constructed, and we will have an ample opportunity of becoming a little bit more eco-friendly. To recapitulate, not only government, but we, dwellers, are also accountable for the determinations we make, and I feel that being consumer conscious is up to us.