In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Credit card is the one of the best discovery in the modern era. Nowadays, everyone have and it’s becoming a status symbol. Advantages and disadvantages are always placed in argument, most people consider, it is more advantageous. As an Introduction, we can discuss about the advantages. Firstly, cashless payment method is appreciated among the people, due to its convenience and handling. Secondly, it could avoid the situation of currency exchanges. For example, a guy went to the supermarket and purchased a few items, waited in the queue. Finally, when his turn comes to pay, he don’t have the change and the biller too. Such Embarrassing atmosphere could be avoided and if he uses a credit card, shop, swipe and go, that’s it. Also, for your day to day expenses, it can be done through the card. It helps to avoid waste of time, such as ATM withdraw, to get change from other shops. For example, in India everyone seeks exact change at shops, but is always not possible and recent technology development brought us QR code payment, which was a massive success, because people suffered a lot before. A cashless society can be built, by expanding the non physical payment, at the same time in a safer way. People use more credit cards is also one of the increasing concern, because banks have started issuing limit will be based on the income structure. A high credit limit and attractive gadgets, push people to spend beyond their control. It is considered as one of the major disadvantages. As a conclusion, advantages of usage are higher compared to its disadvantages. A careful spending could be a happy spending.