A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

Indubitably, if a nation is diverse, it tends to grow more rapidly and becomes more fascinating. I completely agree with this notion as I believe that masses from different nationalities improve social and financial status of the country they are currently living in. To begin with, there is ample, powerful and almost daily evidence that a community which has people from various regions become socially strong as it has multifarious cultures and regions to offer. Furthermore, this phenomenon enables society to learn and adopt plethora of new languages which is again imperative for its social growth. To exemplify, India is recognized globally for its wide culture and traditions, and its mixed race population plays a vital role to achieve this significant diversity. To add-on, several prodigies concur that this trend gives a boost to the financial condition of any country, and the central reason behind this is twofold, firstly, it adds required competencies which host country might be lacking. For instance, some countries provide “Permanent Residence” to the citizens of different countries to have a sufficient workforce in the fields like nursing, science and technology. Secondly, it also helps to maintain a perfect blend of population with different age groups. To illustrate, many aging countries such as Canada, Australia prefer to have young people from other nations to have more earning hands. To conclude, I would like to reiterate my strong belief that a country with vast cultures and diversity will not only grow at faster pace but also become more interesting in long run.