Subject which will lead to better job or subject which you are interested. Which subject will you choose? Why?

It is true that sports personalities have paid a huge amount of salary all over the world, but other professionals do not get this much of money. People have different views regarding this. While some people argue that this is the right thing, others do not support this and they think that it is unfair. However, I believe that sportspeople should be paid well. On the one hand, a growing number of people argue that the sports guys should receive a big salary. They claim that these people have worked very hard to achieve this level. They sacrificed their happiness, fun, regular life in childhood and only full and fully worked for their ultimate goal. For example, the world-famous athlete Usain Bolt, he had born in an ordinary family in Jamaica and he started to run at the age of six, from that day onwards he and his family put all the courage and financial for his Olympic dream, finally, he won the Olympic gold medal and also he had made the world unbeatable record as fastest runner. Therefore, sports celebrities get paid huge money is not unfair. On the other hand, a few people think that is not fair because of other professions like doctor, teacher, engineer, the scientist who help more for the country and people to develop but they do not get paid massive payment as sports individuals. For instance, the teacher who involved their entire life to provide the knowledge to make bright students for future, same as that the doctors work hard to cure the diseases from patients. Those professionals also contribute as much as they can, but their salary was little. Therefore sports athletes' payments are not accepted by these people. In conclusion, sportspeople should be paid well, but other important jobs should be paid with their standards to afford a wealthy life.