Describe the steps, through which you once learned a new thing and explain how you learned it. Include details and examples in your response.

In the digital age, people are becoming famous easily with the assistance of the internet and television. From my point of view, this phenomenon has both upside and downside but it is likely to cause more negative consequence than positive ones. Admittedly, being famous could bring numerous fancy things such as admiration, money, expensive lifestyle and powerful to individuals. Firstly, a popular personality will have a fan – base (the fans of a singer, group, or team considered as a group) that are willing to share the same happiness and sadness with his or her. Obviously, the greatest advantage of being a celebrity is being a wealthy person. Money assists famous people in living in beautiful mansions or houses with servants and buying everything they want. Moreover, celebrities could receive special treatment everywhere they go such as special tables at restaurants, special seats at theaters, or others. On the contrary, the famous is not as gorgeous as which in people’s imagination. Obviously, celebrities will have no privacy; for example, every detail about them, their family or their love life could be the talk of the town. In addition, famous people could be followed by a stalker who will follow them, bother them, or break into their house. Furthermore, celebrities always have to behave perfectly and if they make a small mistake, they will be judged and criticized by abundant of person. This situation could put them at risk of pressure and have a mental illness. All things considered, fame is not fabulous and people have to trade plentiful things to be famous. Therefore, it is better to be the average person because fame could cause negative consequence.