Task1---Describe the steps through which you once learned a new subject and explain how you learned it. Please include details and examples in your response.

Over the next decades, the use of books will certainly be replaced by online learning. In fact, nowadays, there are already many online resources for students to consult from anywhere around the world. In this essay I will address the two main reasons why this revolution will put an end to printed literature. Above all, almost everything can be found on the internet these days. This availability of bibliography is true not only for today´s newspapers and guidelines, but also for old books and magazines. For instance, if research about Roman Architecture is being done, more up-to-date resources and even drawings can be found on this topic online than in libraries. In fact, online research tends to be much easier nowadays as it has instant and great availability of resources than old libraries where books are out-of-date. In addition, portability of e-books is making online replacement of paper books come real. In other words, one can read books and study any subject from kindles, iPads, computers and cell phones. For example, Cardiology complete guidelines can be downloaded into computers or other devices and read wherever and whenever the user wants to. Therefore, undoubtedly, carrying multiple books in small electronic devices will supersede paper books because of its practicality. In conclusion, online learning availability and practicality in day to day activities will certainly make boooks disappear. Reading multiple books at one computer rather than carrying material to read from libraries will soon achieve the disappearance of books as we used to know.