Describe the person whom you like the most. Involve specific examples and reasons to support your point.

Nowadays, in this era of globalization, each and every sector is mushrooming whether it is society or the field of technology. However, these. Advancements have also engendered the menace of increasing rubbish. This essay will discuss the root causes and the way to mitigate wastage in the subsequent paragraphs. First and the foremost, the main reason behind this plight is the mentality and lifestyle of the people, they usually does not prefer to reuse the products such as polythene in their daily life. Moreover, the other factor that contributes to this abysmal situation is the use of plastic, there is no control of government over the production of polythene bags, thus these plastic bags are found in every corner of the world. Last but not the least, the use of cheap products that cannot be recycled, this is the major problem that upsurge the wastage. However, these impediments can be tackled by introducing various schemes by the government. The government has the hegemony, so they should ban the use of plastic to ameliorate the scenario. For example, the survey conducted by the UN in the year 2009 depicts that by banning the plastic substances, 30% of the waste could be reduced. Secondly, the government should emphasize on the material that could be recycled and can be reused. They should stimulate citizens for the use of recycled products. To conclude, it can be reiterated that with various reforms and schemes, this situation can be changed, but this could only be achieved with the cooperation of the people. Without them the whole effort would be otiose. So they should unite with the high authorities to eradicate this detrimental issue.