Describe the first mobile phone that you have got. Please say- When and where did you get it? - What did you mostly use it for? - What difference did it make to your life? Why?

In the modern world, due to poverty and lack of education, many people are keen to commit a crime. In this regard, although there is an opinion that severe penalty can be a viable option for this issue, others feel that better education is the most effective solution. Personally, I believe that the last option can solve this problem more humanity. It is widely accepted that if individuals are well-educated, they can run their livelihood. Consequently, they can avoid negative influences of committing crime, such as poverty and lack of education. To illustrate, many poor people are keen to commit a crime. Furthermore, penalizing criminals strictly cannot motivate them to come back to normal life. That is to say, offenders can get mental injuries. For example, offenders usually meet other types of criminals in the jail, and they can affect their behaviour and world view. On the other hand, if criminals are penalized strictly, other people may think about the consequences of offences, and this can prevent them from perpetrates. Moreover, other people can take a lesson from criminals’ experiences. For instance, if people get to know about the life, which offenders live after imprisonment, they will think about their actions in advance. Furthermore, if the perpetrators are isolated from society, they will not able to do wrongdoings, and some people believe that such kinds of punishments can save other people’s life. To illustrate, there is an opinion that the crime rate will be decreased, if perpetrators get severe penalties, such as capital punishment or life sentences. In conclusion, although many people reckon that severe penalties can help to decrease the crime rate, personally, I believe that in order to prevent individuals from criminal life, they should get educated.