Describe something healthy you enjoy doing. You should say: what you dowhere you do itwho you do it withand explain why you think doing this is healthy.

The activity I like to do to be healthy and keep-fit is walking. I am very with my job and take care of my son. He just turns 5 years old. Actually, I am not keen on doing exercise. However, after delivering the baby, I gained weight so much. Up to now, I have not still lost any weights. After the recent annual check-up, a doctor advice me to do exercise, so I started walking after working time, and I really love this physical activity. Walking for 30 minutes a day or more on most days of the week is a great way to improve or keep up your overall health. Doing the physical exercise is the habit I have developed to keep the physical and mental health. I leave my office for walking by 5 PM, then I go to the park near my house and start walking. This park is very large and full of the trees, so the fresh air is very healthy for health. Actually, none of my friends live near my house, so I often do walks alone. However, I enjoy it so much because I can listen to the sound of the birds and breathe the fresh air. The park is full of trees and bushes, so the air and environment remain fresher than other places. breathing the fresh air, doing the exercises and finally walking to keep fit is definitely a very healthy habit. A sound mind lies on a sound body and this habit that I adopted is pretty helpful for keeping a sound health and sound mind. Besides, walking alone is the best relaxing time to me after a tired working day, I think and come up with the create ideas in this time.