describe a website that you like using. you should say: what this website is how people use itwho use itand explain why you like using this website.

Some individuals believe that wildlife has become irrelevant in this century, therefore, they consider that resources will be wasted in the act of protecting these wild creatures. I completely differ with this opinion, and the below essay will explain with examples to validate this claim. Firstly, it is only because of human activities like deforestation that animals need care. Otherwise, they are self-sufficient with resources in nature. Secondly, it is due to the rampant destruction that mankind has done to mother nature certain wild creatures like tigers and lions need protection. If sustainable measures are not employed to care of this rare species, it will create an imbalance in the food chain subsequently leading to destruction. To illustrate this, research done by the Australia environment assembly found that certain animals like pandas and snakes require extremely minimal maintenance to ensure their conservation. Although, the cost and time spent in protecting these species are very minimal some people assume is exponentially high. To cite an example, a study done by the wildlife protection fund found that the price of protection is ten times lesser than the money required to build roads in the country. Because of this study, many countries have adapted cost-effective ways to preserve nature. To conclude, in totality, wildlife plays a pivotal role in the ecological balance of the world. If animals are wiped off from nature, it could cause a catastrophic effect. Hence, it is very crucial to safeguard the wild animals, ensuring the harmony is maintained between human and wild.