Describe an object you particularly like You should say What it is and what it looks like What it is made of What it is for And explain why it is special for you

Nowadays peoples try to learn many languages. Someone learns to have a rich vocabulary, others live or study in a foreign country. On the one hand, learning languages improve our speech and our horizon. Because when we learn language of one country, we get to know their culture and their habits. For example, I learn English and Spanish for two years, and I know everything about their country and their people. In Spain since ancient time preserved to sing Spanish songs with a guitar and wear their hat which is called "Sombrero". When I learnt English I find out about their English full breakfast which is so delicious and dense. This breakfast includes eggs, bacon, sausages, pudding, baked beans, tomatoes, mushrooms and a beverage such as coffee or tea. On the other hand, learning languages help to succeed our dream. Many people learn languages to pass exam and to study abroad. Older people want to learn languages to work in a foreign country. For example, in our time we have many offers from many countries, which is about study or work. And the key of their offer is to pass exams on their language. Besides that learning language helps to converse with other people who are not native speaker of your country. In my opinion, learning languages is much profitably, because when you know language you can work like an interpreter, and you have an opportunity to have friends in the other countries. To sum up, all of this being said, I believe that learning a different language should be not only for physical needs, like money, but also our moral needs, because never before had such a big thirst for knowledge been displayed.