Describe an interesting conversation you had with someone you didn't know. you should say: - who the person was -where the conversation took place -what you talked about -and explain why you found the conversation interesting

Nowadays, some people argue that work and study at the same time can result overwhelmed by the students, obstructing their time for education. In this essay I will explore some of the problems associated with this and suggest some solutions. Firstly, one problem with this issue is that some families don't have the necessary resources to provide help for their children and then pay their studies. As a result, they're obligated to work an amount of hours to pay their studies. A solution for that could be the support from the government. However, not always is possible to have this support, therefore, the students they are obligated to find a job. On the other hand, study and employment can be possible if the pupil knows how to combine these two. For instance, if their assignments suppose a lot of hours of concentration and dedication, the student can always talk with the school and extend their course or vice versa if their work allowed them to reduce the time of work always having in off resources to provide their classes. In other words, expanding the time of their studies or reducing the time of work, could be less stressful for them. To sum up, study and have a job at the same time can be difficult. Despite the problem of the money, if they need help always can have access to possible help thanks to the government or if they can't forward to this help always they have the possibility to talk with the school or work to extend their program of studies or reduce the amount of hours of work.