Describe an exciting competition or sporting event. You should say: what the competition or sporting event waswhen and where it took placewho wonand explain why it was exciting.

Few people are predicting that the usage of flights will be reduced in the upcoming days. In this essay, I shall discuss on the few points to illustrate that this is a very negative development. To begin with, the one main issue if the air travel is reduced is that the transportation time will increase. As a result, prices of all the consumer goods will be increased. For example, according to a recent study at the university of California shows that usage of air travel has a 20% less tax than the water transportation. Another, reason is that the air business like the flights and the planes will drastically go down. Because of which the government will lose the humongous amount of loss. To illustrate, the recent survey published in the times of India shows that the country gets around 25% of its tax money from the flight ticket prices. However, there are few merits also is there is a cut down on the number of flights. Firstly, the amount of air pollution will be reduced by some extent. Secondly, the fuel used for the flights can be used for the other on the road transportations for longer distance. For example, a recent study showed that there is a 5% increase in air pollution every year because of the gas emitted from flights. In conclusion, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In order to reduce little bit of the air pollution, the government cannot ignore the loss in the taxes collected, if there is a decrease in the air travel.