Describe someone you know who does something wellyou should say-who this person is-how you know this person-what they do welland explain why you think this person is so good at doing this

It is believed in some places that young people should take a break for a year after high school to work or travel. There are both advantages and disadvantages to this approach. On the one hand, there are numerous upsides for taking a year off before starting university education. Firstly, the work experience gained by young people is very beneficial. It can help them get admission into the top universities as well as getting a job later in their career. For instance, most of the companies and the universities give higher priority to the applicants having work experience. Secondly, students can save money for their tertiary education by working for some time. Since they have enough savings before resuming education, students can focus on their studies without worrying about finances. Also, travelling can help students learn different cultures and people behaviours, which can be beneficial for students majoring in humanities courses such as management and Psychology. On the other hand, there are various downsides of taking a long break in education. Firstly, the students might lose focus on their studies when they start working. They might continue their job even after starting classes, so they will not put much effort and time in their courses. This can result in poor grades and failure to pass some courses. Furthermore, some students might decide to skip higher education because they are already earning money. As a result, they will keep working at low paying jobs, and this will negatively affect their careers. For example, many students in London start working in restaurants after college and never resume their education. Moreover, travelling is expensive, and can put young people into financial troubles if they decide to go for exploring world instead of saving for their tuition fees. In conclusion, taking some time off before university has both positives and negatives for young people. Although work experience and travelling are valuable for the students, but travelling is expensive, and working can have a negative effect on the student's career.