Describe a nice conversation that you had with someone you know. Please say- Who was that person? - Where was it? - What were you talking about?

Myth has been developed in the market that the only possible way to grow in trading one should have an uncommon item. This essay disagrees that the rare outcomes are the only way of succeeding in a particular field. Firstly, this essay will discuss that an item should be based on modern demand and secondly, it will discuss that the material should be cheaper. To get the attention of the users, it's been necessary that the produced outcome should be based on the latest trend and technologies. As we are living in the modern era and everyone wants a material with the latest technology with a new operating system due to which, it would be easier for a newly produced thing to get hike in the business sector. Also, it has become necessary for everyone to move ahead with the new technology due to which, they prefer smart techniques in any merchandise rather than it's rareness. For example, Nokia, a one of the best producers of mobile phones got closed due to their mindset of having the same and old technology over the years. Hence, a good should stand on the new trend in demand. Also, to achieve the success in less time a object should not be too costly. As the inflation is getting increase rapidly due to which, the local people love to buy a new good having less amount, because a large number of sales depends on the middle class families. Nobody uses a product for so long because their main aim is to utilise a material for a shorter time period and throw it away. The REDMI mobile company is the primary example, because they launched a smartphone with same features as the IPHONE, however, the only difference was the price range, because Redmi smartphone was stated in the price range of Rs. 10, 000 whereas, the IPHONE cost Rs. 40, 000 however, still the REDMI became one of the most selling mobile company in the Asia. Hence, to touch the peak of any business field product should be less expensive and affordable. To conclude, to mark their presence in the field a product should be trend based and less in price to get more attention and popularity.