Describe a situation where you found yourself dealing with someone who didn't like you. You should say- who he/she was- why he/she didn't like you - how your behavior was- and explain what his or her reaction was

In these days, the increase in unemployment rates has aroused people’s discussion. Although it is argued by some that governments should not offer secondary education to primary pupils who have no hope of finding a job in the future. My belief is that offering secondary education is crucial for making young minds a part of the economy’s skilled labor. To begin with, secondary education builds several soft skills that might not be introduced, making every student ready for further life and career. For example, all high school students need to work on group assignments as well as presentations for which they need to work alongside others, coordinate ideas, and manage the team, giving them insights to team spirit, communication, and collaboration. With these skills, young students who might have been thought to be unemployable in primary school have better chances of getting employed as they are deemed as skilled workforce of the economy. Clearly, secondary education plays a vital role in introducing them to new concepts, developing their cognitive skills, and building their imagination. Second, I contend that the purpose of education is not only simply to prepare young individuals to the world of work but also acquires lifelong skills in different aspects. At its best, secondary education plays an essential part in helping young people to develop these critical thinking skills. However, if the citizens of a country are informed and enlightened, problems such as a welfare system or the distribution of wealth can be intelligently debated. Without mass education at this level, a country can have no responsible citizens. In conclusion, although in today's’ volatile global economy, I strongly believe that it makes more sense that the intangible but real objectives of secondary education are dictated.