Describe a time when you were ask to give your opinion in a questionnaire or survey. You should say: What the questionnaire / survey was about? Why you were asked to give your opinions? What opinions you gave? and explain how you felt about giving yo

Although it is thought by some that movies can now be conveniently watched on mobile gadgets, while others believe that in order to enjoy a movie it has to be seen in a theatre. In my opinion, I believe watching a movie in the cinema is better because it provides one with a great viewing and sound quality. On the one hand, people that believe this view think that watching films on phones is cheaper and more flexible. To put in another way, subscribing for films via tablets and smartphones gives an individual the opportunity to watch the movie at any time he desires, and even any place he deems fit unlike in the cinema where movies are shown on a schedule which might not be convenient. Furthermore, viewing movies on phones is also more affordable as one will not need to spend any money on transport fare or even planning clothes to wear. A good example of a very convenient plan is Netflix an online movie store which provides movies across all genres to viewers at a very affordable price and these movies can be viewed on different devices at any given time. On the other hand, supporters of this view think that in order to enjoy a movie one needs to go to the cinema and I agree because these movies are of better sound and picture quality. That is, the movie hall provides films at a very high resolution and excellent sound and this increases viewers viewing pleasure. For instance, after a survey carried out by National Film Festival in Nigeria, 70% of the participants said that they would rather go see a movie at the cinema because of its quality picture and perfect sound. These characteristics are presently unavailable in movies downloaded via phones. To conclude, while people may vary in their opinions, I believe that it is highly more enjoyable to visit the cinema for the purpose of seeing a movie because of the unmatched picture and excellent sound.