the bosses have to pay their employees to get a university degree.

Nowadays, education has become a vital role in deciding the aspects of one's career. Few individuals believe that university graduates are ought to study subjects of their choice, whilst, rest of people think they should pursue their education in the field of science and technology, which will help them in forthcoming. In my perspective, I certainly believe it is up to the students to decide which area they want to specialize in. There are numerous of factors, why it is a good idea for pupils to choose their own path. Firstly, some people are born with a talent and thus they start showcasing their interest in that subject. For example, Srinivasa Ramanujan started his affection towards math’s at his young age and later he invented many theorems and the number 0. Finally, students, educating in the different fields will have eco-balance in the society. For instance, some students wanted to be a director, so they tend to take a course in media, few will have an ambition to be an accountant, so undertake accountancy subject. Thus, it will create a balance in society among all the professionals. Having said that, there are several pros, why pursuing a career in tech and science would be beneficial. For instance, there will be a demand in jobs in upcoming decades, as the technology evolves drastically. Example, Gartner report says there will be 2 million skilled shortage in the area of cyber security. Furthermore, people working in this area expertise earn an ample amount salary and leads a luxury life. A case in point, a recent study says that professionals like scientist, engineers, and doctors earn double the wages of other skilled labors. To conclude, some individuals urge that students have freedom to choose their studies, while others thinks they should study only subjects that will help them in upcoming. In my opinion, I think it in the hands of students to think and decide. However, there are other metrics they should consider before choosing.