2671 describe a friend who you haven't seen in yearsyou should saywhere you first met themwhy you were friends with themwhat you think they're doing nowand expalin why you haven't seen them recently

The notion that students should be taught parenting skills, as a part of their education curriculum in schools is slowly gaining popularity. I am in agreement with this idea as these lessons will impart organizational and time-management skills to students, which will not only aid them in their personal lives but will also help them in their professional lives. Firstly, I believe that a good parent must have excellent multi-tasking skills. As a child’s guardian, one ends up being responsible for various factors such as looking after their health, arranging meals, ensuring education, counselling them in their times of need, etc. Multi-tasking skills thus become necessary in order to be able to juggle these aspects. For instance, a parent may be able to send their child to school, but if they forget to provide for food in time, the child’s health greatly suffers, leading to his or her neglect and abuse (in extreme cases). Additionally, organizational skills are also imperative for good parenting. As a mother or a father, one must be able to plan a schedule in order to ensure that aspects such as food, clothing, school supplies, medical supplies, etc. are all arranged for in a timely fashion. For example, if a parent cannot plan and arrange for their child’s Diabetes medicine in advance, his or her health will worsen considerably (due to delayed medicine intake). To conclude, I believe that multi-tasking and organizational skills are imperative to not only becoming good parents, but also efficient individuals. And incorporating lessons that will teach these skills to students in schools will add to their holistic development and prepare them for their future.