In western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children?

The life exists on earth is a gift of God and created by nature. It does not matter that the living being is wild animal or human. Everyone is playing their own role in the biological food cycle. So, accordingly, shelter of the wild species of animals is worth and not considered as wastage of money. Let us discuss in the essay. First and foremost, animals are playing an equally important role in the nature's beauty. Now a day, a lot of animals are being killed in the making of cloths and fibres. For example, many of clothing industries are making mats, carpets and jackets with the skin and hairs of the animals. As a result, a number of species are getting extinct. If this is continually happening for the longest time, then it gradually affects the environment and the biological cycle. The government should have to take some strong steps towards the preservation of these endangered species and initiate some funding for the wildlife shelter. Secondly, there is a group of wildlife scientist, who is working to save the endangered species by preserving their genome. Moreover, there should have some protecting agencies for safe the animals from hunters. The government has to make some more wild life centuries and open zoos for the species are in danger. For example, the Tiger is a national animal of the India, if it got extinct, then it will be a big loss of our country. To conclude, spending of money on the protection of the wild species is worth, because they all are the beauty of the nature and also represent our country as a national animal. Because every living being on this earth is a beautiful creature of the God.