876 describe a teacher who has influenced you in your education. you should saywhere you met themwhat subject they taughtwhat was special about themand explain why this person influenced you so much

There are certain people who assume that the measurement of intelligence can best be determined by success. However, this is refuted by others who feel that there are other means of measuring intellect. From my perspective, I believe that success can be used as a criterion to gauge individual’s intelligence. Firstly, Intelligent people make decisions that will benefit them. They have the ability to change when the situation is not favourable in order to pursue better opportunities that will be beneficial to them. For example, although I graduated with a degree in Physics, I decided to switch career paths to study Aircraft Maintenance because, I was not doing what I felt will make me succeed in life. Also, individuals like Bill gates, Steve Jobs and Mark Zuckerberg dropped out of school to become successful business owners in their respective fields. Secondly, the measurement of your intelligence is your ability plan and adapt for any possible outcome in order to succeed. Situational awareness helps individual to be creative and innovative to solve any given problem. For example, entrepreneurs are able to come up with different ideas such as advertisements, surveys and development of new productions in order to help them succeed in their various businesses. Furthermore, inventors use their knowledge to create useful tools and machineries used to help develop society. In my opinion, I believe success can best measure intelligence because successful people have the ability to plan and adapt to any situation, as well as being able to follow what you feel is right.