Describe a teacher who has influenced you in your education. You should say: where you met themwhat subject they taughtwhat was special about themand explain why this person influenced you so much

Nowadays, many crimes are prevalent in big cities. This essay will examine the main causes of increasing youth crime and possible solutions of this problem. The first reason that is connected to juvenile delinquencies is the family in which a child grows up. Nowadays parent should work so they could not look after their children as well as they could do it earlier. Take an example, a child who does not get enough attention from family and does not spend a lot of time together, will be feeling unnecessary, and then the child will spend time with friends which can influence him to do crime. This child is more likely to become a petty criminal now and serial criminal. Another reason is that in this globalization era, levels of poverty have been increased so the poor become poorer and the rich get richer. It means that the poorer will try to get things that others have, even if it is illegal. It is obvious that it will include the children in poorer families. Some possible solutions to this problem are punishments and education. Punishment is considered as a major way to fight with the problem. Stricter punishment, not only for the children, but also for their parents. Parents also have to take more responsibility for their children’s actions. Also, education can help to stop juvenile delinquencies. And if youth would have the chance to work and earn money, they would become more experienced and it maybe would prevent teenagers from committing crime. To conclude, there are several reasons that have led to crime in youth. Poverty and parents are connected to increase the level of crimes in the youth, but education and punishments can help to fight with juvenile delinquent.