Describe an experience you had as a member of a team - What it was? - Who were the members of the team? - What role did you play in this team? - And explain how you achieved your goal?

- I am working as a site coordinator at Tepperman’s, basically a retail company and my department called the e-commerce department. - There are 4 people in our group my supervisor Mario, manager Isabel, director Kelly and myself. - I am burning the candle from both ends to develop my career in this field since I got hired. However, I got the chance to prove myself as an extraordinary person, few months ago. - We had opened our new store in Ancaster, Ontario, Aug 2019. To promote this store on our website we had been given a project called “Ancaster store”. - Our e-commerce team was very dedicated to this project as we were only 4 people who manages the user experience of the website. - My job in the project was about to create a website banner with promotions of the store and discounts given at a time of opening. - Isabel, the manager gave me a deadline of 1 month to create promotional prices for the furniture, electronics, and mattresses. - I also had to manage a contest called “enter to win Ancaster”. The draw was for 5K in Tepperman’s gift card so people were crazy for the contests, therefore, I got so many entries, more than 8000. I have updated their information such as names, emails, contact numbers, and cities, in the spreadsheet for the day of a draw just in a week. - I also had to create static pages with all the information of contest and rules & regulation. - Time given to me was very limited, therefore, I didn’t take any break and also worked overtime to get everything done before the deadline. - Everyone, in my company, was very happy with my work as it has increased the number of customers and sales as well. - I was so proud of myself because I had to fulfil this goal to be successful in my career as it was my first job and the first task as well. - From this task, I have got lots of self-confidence and faith in my own self.