Describe an exciting sport that you know aboutYou should say: what the sport ishow you know about this sporthow easy it is to play this sportand expain what it was about this sport that makes it exciting (for you)

There have been numerous cases of revealing personal lives of politicians, which is considered illegal, to the public conciousness through newspapers. I agree that it violates the privacy of these individuals as much as others. However, I believe that exposing them can be sometimes necessary in case the security of the people would be at risk otherwise. Politicians are people and they have rights to protect as citizens. Elements of their private lives, such as family and wealth, should remain secret for their sake. Revealing their information without their permission or for personal gain is considered unethical and unlawful. For instance, a foreign minister lost a child to a rival party member due to a paparazzi showing his address. On the flip side, if a politician threatens the security of the nation or other countries to seek political goals, and if he or she is secretive, then analysing their private information to retaliate is a must in order to retaliate their malicious acts. To illustrate, a militaristic dictator who overthroned an elected president has enjoyed seven years of ruling his land where its people suffer with low wages, unreasonable arrests, loss of rights, and poor health. The dictator has made deals with other neighbouring governments to remain in power indefinately, despite his claims of stepping down after a short period. Justice systems have been powerless to defeat him due to his secretive nature, and therefore, his secrets must be known as a means of restoring order to the country. To conclude, politicians earn rights just like any other human. Yet, their authority can be a problem if they impose their power for evil, and thus they must be deciphered.