Describe a indoor activity you play with your friends. Please say: What the game was? Who do you play with? Where and when you play it? Why do you like to play it?

In today's world, many businesses are run by members of the family. Some business owners believe that this is the effective way to run a business. In this essay we will look into both the benefits and the drawbacks of family run companies. Firstly, The main advantage of family owned business is, trust among members are strongly and inherently established as they are a family. Strength and weakness of the members are well known and used appropriately in the circumstances. For example, sales, execution and leadership can be assigned to members who excel in those areas. Secondly, Profit from the business remains within the family and can be reinvested in the company for growth and expansion opportunity. Say, Bonus, profit sharing and salary are given to the members of the family. Lastly, High commitment and work flexibility will exist among the employees as it is owned and operated by them. On the other side, The disadvantage includes no clear distinction between work and family life will exist. Even though all are together most of the time, time and discussion would mostly revolve around the business. Relationship issues and hardship between individuals may arise dues to differences in financial decisions. For example, The decision on cost cutting or dividing profit and salary increases may not be agreed upon by all the members. In conclusion, There are many benefits and drawbacks with the family run business. However, the benefit over-weigh the drawback and could be used to establish and develop the business. In future, this will encourage the next generation to get involved in the company in an early stage.