TPO1 task1 Talk about a book you have read that was important to you for some reason Explain why the book was important to you Give specific details and examples to explain your answer

Although, there are an increasing number of people who depend on social media as a way of building relationship bridges with others. In my opinion, despite recent technology helped us to reconnect with far away friends and relatives, it leads to more isolation from close family members and friends with increasing risk of being a victim of fraudulent hackers. On the one hand, the current advancements in internet usage with its easy availability, encourages users for spending a significant amount of time hanging around wide varieties of social media websites to build the kind of presumptive friendly relationships with previously known or unknown persons. In fact, it gave us the opportunity to see and talk to people living far away across the continents. Thank you to the globalization trend that melts all the boundaries and makes the effect of distance of no significance. For instance, the internet marriage is becoming a common phenomena through the available marriage web sites, like match com, is a clear example, how human to human relationship takes a brand new way of highly technological marriage. On the other hand, I am still not a big fan of this faked online relationship. Knowing the fact that, I admittedly, think those kind of people are motivated for more isolation and being long distance away from the reality concerning their family or peer friends. Such behaviour is worrisome, as such, there are many adolescents who escaped their houses and travelled abroad, looking for their faked uncertain lover, who just know her or him through a webcam. In fact, the other concern is being an easy prey for internet conspiracy for example, many young girls open an access to their personal photos for some online, supposed to be a friend, and later on they got blackmailed for paying money to them. Otherwise, these photos will be published on line. In summery, I encourage real and eye to eye relationships with others, since it will keep you away from being hacked and deceived, and will make social connections more safe and prosperous.