Describe a relative who you are like. You should say: - who the relative is and how close you are to them - what makes you and your relative alike - why you think you and your relative have these shared qualities. And describe what you enjoy about your re

In the modern days, air flight has become widespread as it brings many benefits. While cheap air flight is thought to offer ordinary people more opportunities to travel, I strongly agree with the point of view that it should be prohibited. On the one hand, it is undeniable that cheap air flight allows middle-class people to travel more freely than ever. In the past, travel was considered as something luxuriously. Nowadays, because air travel becomes more popular of accommodating passengers with many flexible prices, families on average earning can afford some discounted tickets, which allows them to discover new places and broaden their knowledge. When air travel is no longer an illusory dream, more people will have inclination to travel more. As the result, the tourism industry can gain much more profits. On the other hand, I side with the opinion that cheap air flight should be prevented due to the serious troubles it can cause. Firstly, the planes that are used for these flights are not modern. As they use much exhaust fumes, which contain mainly carbon dioxide, can lead to egregious air pollution and contribute to global warming. Secondly, the number of air travels is increasing, which means a considerable amount of fuels is being used. This does not only make the air pollution becomes worse but also leads to the fuel resource shortage. In addition, low-price air flight can cause noise pollution since the technology is not the latest. People who live near airports can be adversely affected by the loud noise of the jet engine. In conclusion, although cheap air flight has several advantages for ordinary people, the government should ban it because of the serious negative effects it can cause to the environment as well as the community.