1246 Describe an interesting event in history you knowYou should sayWho the event wasWhen and where it occurredWho was leading the eventHow you know about itAnd explain why you think it was interesting

These days, the topic that the media are blamed for major engine on commitment of teenagers has been receiving a great deal of public attention. The whole host of reasons and feasible solutions will be declared in this essay. There are causes to explain why today antisocial behaviour among the youth nowadays has reached an unprecedented high. First, since one of underlying reasons seemed to be having an excessive exposure on questionable contents, containing violence, rampantly press releases via social media, likes Facebook, kids’ game websites, they cannot call a halt to involve in which becomes aware of a whole novel world. In fact, it is not enough for a child to approach self-consciousness of the impacts of these because of attractive, eye-catching imageries and animations, which shift them to become a new leaf with extreme behaviours, either aggressive or defiance and tend to solve conflicts by the rampage. Second, by coming from dysfunctional families where parents usually act child’s neglect or abuse, the children could be lack of educational engagement. This means that they can adopt to extreme instructions from criminals seemed to be their teachers or antisocial peers, thus perhaps getting rid of drug trafficking. Practical solutions indicating to deter the genre of offenders have not exerted influences on the society; however, it needs more attention from the parents. A possible approach to this would be that controversial contents must undergo a thorough censorship process, especially during children’s developing periods. For example, games concerning the senses of desensitisation, such as grand theft auto, should be imposed strict and severe sanctions from governments’ policies in countries, which supports them to have a counteraction to juvenile delinquency. Additionally, if the youth put toward importance of education and soft-skills, such as preventing from extreme acting from their parents, they could present in the best performances. Plenty of evidence suggests that caregivers play a vital role in the later life of juvenile delinquents, even so with children, taking crimes once, hence acting as a deterrent to would-be offenders. In conclusion, an aim of understanding vividly origins of motives causing illegal activities of teenagers is to seek for workable solutions which can be elaborated to spread out and make the new generation far better. By focusing on carefully educating children at the first stages, the rate of the adolescent lawbreaking would be lower down the road.