Where is your favorite place to study? Describe this place and say why it is a good place for you to study.

The majority of people consider adolescents getting involved in part-time works during their off time as a positive growth, because it aids the students to be self sufficient. However, others oppose this as it may lead them to lose their interest in academics. Even though there are a few demerits to this development, I believe part-time jobs need to be encouraged as they not only aid them to be more independent but also make them familiar with the real world. Most of the countries nowadays are providing opportunities for Youth to pursue part-time career in parallel with their studies. This enables the students to earn their living expenses and also gather hands on experience which increases their confidence levels. For instance, most of the part-timers tend to manage their living cost, including tuition fees from their earnings, which in turn reduces the economic burden on their families, particularly low income groups. Therefore, students can become self sustained and actively pursue their dreams. On the other hand, some people argue that earning money at the tender age makes them neglect their studies and provokes to earn more by sidetracking academics. This in turn leads them to drop out of school. Studies say that part-time culture is one of the significant reasons for the rise in high school dropouts. Hence, to tackle this problem, they believe that there needs to be a restriction on allowing part-time works. In conclusion, students need to be encouraged to do part-time jobs if their family background requires it. However, their parents must ensure that their studies are not affected by their job.