Describe a day you spent in the country. You should say: . where and when you went. who you went with. what you did. and say what makes it worth remembering.

Children are the fate of the modern world. They are an integral part of our society. Some intellectuals say that they should learn about farming and cooking. In my view, it might be hard to gain knowledge about extra curriculum skills, but it would be remunerative if you grasp the information. Thus, I will discuss further via some of my perspectives. Firstly, Farming and cooking skills are needed for individuals. It will develop your ability to become inquisitive. For instance, if one goes abroad for the furtherance, these skills, play a vital role in your life. Harvesting, cultivating, and planting are the primary and significant values of farming. The attentive nature of an individual can help plants to grow via their often caring quality. The growth might take a long duration of time but the fruit of patience is always sweet. In addition, farming of plants wants time every day, but this approach to plants makes them grow stronger. For example, in recent days, people are planting seeds of vegetables in their house backyard. This way they claim, farming at home is beneficial because they didn’t use artificial compost. When they pick the ripe vegetables, it’s very healthy and very conducible. Secondly, when anyone notices that, plants take a long time to grow, they know the value of the vegetables and fruits. Due to that, they don’t waste food often. According to a survey by the Times of India, 40% of people waste their meals. Thus, value the food and farmer more. Certainly, culinary skills are also aidful. For example, when your parents are not in town, and you don’t know how to cook that particular time culinary skills are very co-operative. Thus, cooking and farming should learn from children. It’s beneficial for their future. Finally, in my opinion, children should learn these skills. It’s not any redundant skills or quality, but it’s the way of enhancing yourself via knowing the roots.